Awesome Concerts From Sep to Dec 2019

Avril Lavigne “Head Above Water” Tour
Lineup: Avril Lavigne and Jagwar Twin
Date:
Sun, Oct. 6, 2019
Location: Sony Centre for the Performing Arts (soon to be Meridian Hall)
Time:  8:00pm
Fee:  Starting at $249.00
Ticket:  Ticketmaster


J Balvin Arcoíris Tour
Date:
Sat, Sep. 21, 2019
Location: Scotiabank Arena
Time:  8:00pm
Fee:  Starting at $77.00
Ticket:  Ticketmaster

Post Malone
Date:
Thu/Fri, Oct. 3 – 4, 2019
Location: Scotiabank Arena
Time:  8:00pm
Fee:  Starting at $127.00
Ticket:  Ticketmaster

The Chainsmokers/5 Seconds of Summer/Lennon Stella: World War Joy Tour
Lineup: The Chainsmokers5 Seconds of SummerLennon Stella
Date:
Tue, Oct. 8, 2019
Location: Scotiabank Arena
Time:  7:00pm
Fee:  Starting at $53.00
Ticket:  Ticketmaster

The Black Keys – Let’s Rock Tour
Lineup:  The Black Keys, Modest Mouse and Jessy Wilson
Date:
Wed, Oct. 9, 2019
Location: Scotiabank Arena
Time:  7:00pm
Fee:  Starting at $81.00
Ticket:  Ticketmaster

Melanie Martinez: The K-12 Tour
Lineup:  Melanie Martinez and Lauren Ruth Ward
Date:
Tue, Oct. 22, 2019
Location: REBEL
Time:  7:00pm
Fee:  Starting at $47.00
Ticket:  Ticketmaster

Julia Michaels: Inner Monologue Tour
Lineup:The Black Keys, Modest Mouse and Jessy Wilson
Date:
Fri, Nov. 1, 2019
Location: The Phoenix Concert Theatre
Time:  7:00pm
Fee:  Starting at $71.00
Ticket:  Ticketmaster

City and Colour
Lineup:City and Colour, Jacob Banks and Ben Rogers
Date:
Fri, Nov. 22, 2019
Location: Scotiabank Arena
Time:  7:00pm
Fee:  Starting at $76.00
Ticket:  Ticketmaster

Cher: Here We Go Again Tour
Lineup:  Cher, Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Date:
Fri, Nov. 29, 2019
Location: Scotiabank Arena
Time:  7:00pm
Fee:  Starting at $107.00
Ticket:  Ticketmaster

Devendra Banhart
Lineup:Devendra Banhart and Black Belt Eagle Scout
Date:
Sun, Dec. 1, 2019
Location: The Danforth Music Hall
Time:  7:00pm
Fee:  Starting at $49.00
Ticket:  Ticketmaster

Comments

comments